Maan Jao Naa | Official Trailer | 2 Feb 2018 | Adeel Chaudhary | EINaaz Norouzi

Presenting an Official Video Trailer of “Maan Jao Naa”, starring Adeel Chaudhary, EINaaz Norouzi, Ayaz Sammo, Hajra Yamin, Naeem Haque, Asif Raza Mir, Asma Abbas, Muhammad Ejaz, Nayyer Ejaz & Ali Gul Pir.

The Crew Films Presents “Maan Jao Naa” a Film by Muhammad Khalid Ali and Asma Nabeel and HUM Films Presentation Maan Jao Na is set to release on 2nd February 2018.

#MaanJaoNaa #Pakistanimovies #Official #Movie


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *